FORTUNATE ENOUGH

I am standing near the edge of a river and watching towards the horizon as the sun sets off.Sometimes life can be unpredictable. Even after losing so muchin the past..Here i am, standing again. DARING to stand again!!

Have you ever come across someone who influenced your life in a way noone else could do? Someonw whom you are too scared to lose because she has become a part of your life’s saga?

Tu Safar Mera

Hai Tu Hi Meri Manzil

Tere Bina Guzara;

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil”

Her eyes sparkle as they gaze over me. Her lips curve beautifully to carve a smile…

She is gorgeous in her own way.I have found what others fail to discover. TRUE LOVE! And i am definitly not afraid to admit it. Even when others try to pull us apart. She never seems to lose the grip of her hand on mine.She is my strength and my biggest weakness too..Fate brought us together for a reason. When everything seemed to be lost, SHE HAPPENED! I am never going away from her because she is my responsibilty and i promise to heal her whenever she is wounded. I promise to stay beside her forever in sickness or in health. Honestly..i am not afraid of falling down anymore because i know she will be there to pick me up..

What else? She is so beautiful. You dont get tired of looking at her. You never worry if she is smarter than you: You know she is. She is funny without ever being mean. I love her. I am so lucky to love her. You dont get to choose if you get hurt in this world but you have some say in who hurts you. I like my choices. I hope she likes hers. “

Thanx for believing in me!


Leave a Reply

